New Team at the Start

Jens Schüler elected as new Chairman of the Steering Committee

The previous and the new Steering Committee and Management Team met in Cologne on December, 14th and 15th,  for the handover to the new team and the first Steering Committee meeting in the new line-up. The first part of the meeting on the evening of December, 14th,  was about handing over the direction and ongoing projects of AAMPACT to the new steering and management team.

We also took this opportunity to thank Michael Söding and Helmut Ernst from the Steering Committee and Hans-Ulrich Heuser, Winfried Hiebl and Jochen Leuthold from the Management Team once again for their many years of commitment to AAMPACT and wish them all the best and much joy in their next phase of life.

On Wednesday morning, December,15th, the first Steering Committee Meeting in the new line-up took place, in which Jens Schüler, CEO of Schaeffler Automotive Aftermarket, was elected Chairman by his colleagues right at the beginning.

Afterwards, the existing 2022 planning and the priorities of AAMPACT were discussed and defined in the new circle.

The present and future members of the Steering Committee, Manfred Baden, Jean-Francois Bouveyron and Rolf Sudmann, as well as Thomas Fischer as Chairman of the Management Team , are looking forward to working with the newly elected SC members Philippe Colpron, ZF Aftermarket, Jens Schüler, Schaeffler Automotive Aftermarket and Karsten Schüßler-Bilstein, bilstein group in the Steering Committee and Dirk-Alexander Bäppler, Hella, Marc Kuntzsch, NGK and Henning Stapelfeldt, Lumileds in the Board Team.

Go back